Leadership

doug-eder
Douglas Eder, President
deder@oakcontracting.com

gary-murphy
Gary Murphy, Vice President
gmurphy@oakcontracting.com

dave-rosas
David Rosas, Vice President/CFO
drosas@oakcontracting.com

joe
Joe Tiberi, Director of Preconstruction Services
jtiberi@oakcontracting.com


Warren Hamilton, Director of Business Development
whamilton@oakcontracting.com

jonathan
Jonathan Goetz, Senior Project Manager
jgoetz@oakcontracting.com

chris
Chris Marschhauser, Senior Project Manager
cmarschhauser@oakcontracting.com

dave-toth
Dave Toth, Senior Project Manager
dtoth@oakcontracting.com

jim
Jim Folkemer, Project Manager
jfolkemer@oakcontracting.com

ed
Ed Lurz, Project Manager
elurz@oakcontracting.com

bill
Bill Moschler, Project Manager
bmoschler@oakcontracting.com